Hello is me you looking for

I’ve been alone with you inside my mind
Sad
And in my dreams I’ve kissed your lips a thousand times
Kiss

I sometimes see you pass outside my door
I see you
Hello, is it me you’re looking for?
Kucing
hehehe.. NOT

I can see it in your eyes

I can see it in your smile
You’re all I’ve ever wanted, (and) my arms are open wide
hug
‘Cause you know just what to say
nengok
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much, I love you …
hello kity

click the link plzzz

Leave a Reply

