Mie Rebus / Noodle

I kinda not soo like noodle..Noodle

Since.. I kinda hungry and my girlfriend said Noodle.. I think I take the same.. I like Noodle with egg in the noodle.. I like if the Egg cook with the noodle.. soo I can eat Noodle with egg flavor.

actualy.. that’s the reason i like Noodle.. but the reason i hate noodle is..  if you eat everyday.. U can sick of it.. like my papa said.. don’t eat soo much.. you will not like it

Tom Yum Noodle MixedSruppp
well.. I thiink.. I will eat one today or two?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    ruru said,

    WHAT!!! YOu have a girlfriend? who’s that? why don’t you introduce to us?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

